申し訳ございません。こちらのページは現在モバイル表示に対応しておりません。PC画面表示への切り替えをお願いいたします。

YHA Queenstown Central

48A Shotover St, (formerly Mc Fees), Queenstown, New Zealand

地図で確認する

総合評価 85%

から 2 レビュー

ユースホステルの評価 (2)

評価カテゴリ 満足度
スタッフ 100%
清潔さ 60%
ロケーション 100%
安全性 90%
サービス 90%
快適さ 70%
グリーン評価 90%

の間にある湖、ショットオーバー・St、右には、急速に鼓動する心臓のクィーンズタウンます。

  • ドミトリー(相部屋)
    から $17.36
  • プライベートルーム (個室利用)
    から $57.85
10名以上でのご宿泊ですか?
yha-queenstown-central

Queenstown ユースホステル

ユースホステル Queenstown

Hostelling International

当ユースホステルにようこそ

の間に囲まれた湖は、ショットオーバー・STは、ホステルでは、急速に心臓部のこのような素晴らしいリゾート・タウン、ホステルにすべてを選ぶポイントの活動とバー、クラブ、カフェ、レストランがあり、すぐ近くにします。すべてのお部屋はバスルーム、テレビ(無料の映画)と一部を持って、自分のプライベートの中庭、ビューからは、快適なラウンジには、最も美しいリラックスゾーンです。スタッフはスーパー・フレンドリーでcluedについては、可能な限り最高の案件での活動で、クィーンズタウンは、満足している本を無料であなたに代わってますが24時間インターネットにアクセスします。ゲストが一部での活動にはラフティング、川サーフィン、コンボツアー、観光ツアー、ワインツアー、乗馬、パラグライダー、hangliding、、フライフィッシング、ミルフォードサウンドツアー、マウント・アスパイアリングフライト、!

価格

価格は非会員価格です。

ドミトリー(相部屋) - 1ベッド1名様のご宿泊料金です。

ベッド

プライベートルーム (個室利用) - お部屋ごとのご宿泊料金です。

部屋

ご予約の前にご確認ください

  • ご到着時刻の 3 日々 時間前に 1 泊のご予約をキャンセル された場合、 1 泊分のキャンセル料を申し受けます。
  • ご到着時刻の3 日々時間前に2泊のご予約をキャンセル された場合、2泊分のキャンセル料を申し受けます。
  • ご到着時刻の3 日々時間前に3泊のご予約をキャンセル された場合、3泊分のキャンセル料を申し受けます。
  • チェックインは24時間対応ではありません。
  • チェックインの際には政府発行の写真付き身分証明書をお提示いただく必要があります。
  • 17歳未満のお子様は親または法定保護者の同伴が必要となります。
  • メンバーシップカードはご到着時にご購入いただけます。
  • 客室料金はメンバーシップカードをお持ちでないお客様の場合です。
  • ホステルご到着時に10%の割引をご利用いただけます。
  • ペットの同伴はできません。
  • ご利用料金やお部屋タイプ、ご利用内容は予告なく変更になる場合があります。

設備

設備

レジャー&フィットネス

  • 談話室
  • テレビルーム

アクセスの良さ

  • 車椅子の方はご利用できません

フード&ドリンク

  • 自炊用キッチン

設備 - インターネットアクセス

  • コンピューター
  • Computer Charges - 有料
  • Wi-Fi
  • WIFI Charges - 有料
  • 近くのインターネットカフェ
  • Internet Cafe Distance - Less than 500 m

設備 - 中 - ホステルのサービス

  • ベーシックショップ
  • 近くのパーキング
  • 世界の HI ホステルを予約できるブッキングセンター
  • ランドリー施設
  • 図書館/書籍交換
  • 利用可能なロッカー
  • 手荷物室
  • 手荷物室空室状況 - ホステルのレセプション時間に利用可
  • トラベル/ツアーデスク
開館時間

開館時間

年中無休

レセプション:
07:00 から 22:00 を
チェックイン。
14:00 から 22:00 を

お問い合わせ

お問い合わせ

Tel. +64-3-442 7400

Fax. +64-3-442 7403

yha.queenstowncentral@yha.co.nz

主な見どころ

主な見どころ

  • Lake Wakatipu with myriad boating activities (Less than 500 m)
  • Skyline Gondola Restaurant and Luge (500m ~ 1km)
  • AJ Hackett Bungy (500m ~ 1km)

見どころの全リストを見る

レビュー

レビュー

Good​location can.see excellence.View.from.dining room

100%

Avatar for Worawan

Worawan,

土 02 十一月 2019

Great hostel in a fantastic location. Unfortunately cleanliness was a huge let down. All 3 kettles we were supplied were dirty and filled with water (FYI a tbsp of citric acid and half water on boil will remove this! There is NO EXCUSE for the kettles to be in that state!) The carpet on the walls was also a dust trap that set off mine and my kids hay fever. Also disappointed that our towels kept getting cleaned, even tho we hadn’t used them. Maybe adopt the usual hotel standard that is only cleaning towels left on the floor? The self serve kitchen was well stocked and very clean, amazing views over the lakes! We had no issue with noise from either other guests or surrounding nightlife. 24 hr mini mart just downstairs was super convenient as too the vast amount of places to eat and drink just meters away. The staff here are friendly and super helpful with arranging us to change rooms mid stay for to our reaction to the dust. Unfortunately the new room didn’t help much but was nice to have the balcony to air out the room a bit. Our first room had a loose light fitting hanging off the wall and we found 3 dirty socks just under the bed (my 4 yo pulled them out). Water temperature takes waaaayyyy to long to heat up causing lots of wasted water. Pressure is less then desirable. Our second room had a dirty toilet brush which when accidentally knocked over sent putrid dirty water with I don’t even want to know what the chunks were, spilling all over the floor. Beds in both rooms were extremely soft and sagging. I think a cosmetic update could do this place a huge favour. Also some training for housekeeping, even though this is a backpackers, there is still a level of cleanliness expected.

70%

Avatar for Lauren

Lauren,

日 06 十月 2019

Enjoyed it. Not as quiet as the lakeside, but still much quieter than other hostels downtown.

100%

Avatar for Carol

Carol,

金 15 十二月 2017

Really enjoyed my stay here. Located in the heart of Queenstown, you're a 5 minute walk from practically anywhere. liked how the other local YHA hostel and this hostel can hold you're luggage while you travel around Fiordland for you're return stay,

100%

Avatar for Alasdair

Alasdair,

土 17 十二月 2016

During my two week holiday, I stayed in four hostels in total (2 in NZ and 2 in Australia). Queenstown is unfortunately on the bottom of my list. It is a very old building with limited space. Not really a good hostel for socializing. I didn't like the fact that bathrooms are inside the rooms, I often had to queue. But the biggest inconvenience: NO LOCKERS, this made me feel really uncomfortable. However, not everything was bad, the location is incredibly convenient.

73%

Avatar for Gustavo

Gustavo,

火 06 九月 2016

Hi Gustavo Thank you for your comment. I am sorry to hear that your experience was not what you were hoping for. Our building is older but we are upgrading our bathrooms over time. We are a quieter, more mellow hostel, however this is offset by our amazing location - all the bars and restaurants are just minutes away! In the future, please feel free to ask our friendly staff if you have any issues - we have lockers on the second floor and they would have been happy to to point you in the right direction!

Manager avatar

YHA Queenstown Central,

木 08 九月 2016

ロケーション

ロケーション
ユースホステル周辺

ユースホステル周辺

周辺の見どころ

  • 海岸 (500m 未満)
  • 映画 (500m 未満)
  • 街の中心 (ホステル内もしくは隣接)
  • サイクルトレイル (500m 未満)
  • ゴルフコース (5 ~ 10km)
  • ジム (500m 未満)
  • ハイキング/ウォーキングトレイル (500m 未満)
  • 地域市場 (500m 未満)
  • 山岳地帯 (500m 未満)
  • 美術館/アートギャラリー (500m 未満)
  • 国立/州立公園 (10km 以上)
  • ナイトライフ (500m 未満)
  • 公園/緑地 (500m 未満)
  • レストラン (500m 未満)
  • 川/港/湖 (500m 未満)
  • ショッピングエリア/ショッピングモール (500m 未満)
  • スキーエリア (5 ~ 10km)
  • スイミングプール (5 ~ 10km)
  • スーパーマーケット/食料品店 (500m 未満)
  • 劇場 (500m 未満)
  • ユネスコ世界遺産 (10km 以上)
  • 森林地帯 (500m - 1km)
アクセス

アクセス

空港
クィーンズタウン空港から9kmの町の中心部です。ローカルバスドロップオフに5分ほど歩いたところにからホステル(約$5)。
バス
予約したバスのホステル、近くにます。
には駐車場も用意します。安全な駐車場も徒歩2分。
持続可能性

持続可能性に関する取組み

空気

  • 低炭素活動
  • 公共の交通機関をご利用ください
  • 環境クリーン活動

エネルギー

  • 省エネ電燈
  • 断熱と換気のシステム
  • 再生エネルギー
  • グリーンエネルギー供給
  • Energy efficiency appliances
  • Double-glazing windows

人々

  • 地域のコミュニティーで活動する
  • Mission-based activities
  • 教育プログラム

ごみ

  • リサイクリングエリア

  • シャワー用節水器具
  • トイレ用節水器具

持続可能性に関する標示

最近表示したページ

YHA Queenstown Central