What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Nature-lovers
  • Relaxing
  • Sightseeing
  • Unique atmosphere

Reviews

Nice suburban environment, many outdoor activities. pretty location, can be crowded during holidays, only European style toilet is on the ground floor

83%

Avatar for leanna

leanna,

Mon 02 Mar 2015

IT is a very good place far from crazy business world of HONG KONG.

87%

Avatar for YUE

YUE,

Thu 20 Nov 2014

I am highly impressed with the friendly and supportive nature of Mr. Christopher.

87%

Avatar for

,

Fri 03 Oct 2014

Rubbish experience. Hours of operation are horrible. Never seen a hostel stay closed and the client have to be on the street during the day. Not recommend to anyone.

40%

Avatar for Vlamir

Vlamir,

Wed 01 Oct 2014

so quiet and good location, fresh air, love it.

100%

Avatar for cao

cao,

Tue 20 May 2014

Room has insufficient power sockets

77%

Avatar for KENG YEW

KENG YEW,

Sun 20 Apr 2014

挺好的。八个间,住得很宽敞。卫生间很干净,有星级酒店的感觉。下次还会去住。

100%

Avatar for LIN

LIN,

Thu 13 Feb 2014

Lin, 你好。谢谢你的分享,多谢再次光临。

Manager avatar

Manager,

Sat 15 Feb 2014

我到的时间是晚上八点多了,地方还是蛮好找的,服务人员是位叔叔,很贴心很周到。很有家的感觉的旅舍,房间环境也很好。下次去了还想住这,有亮亮的星空,还有美丽的湖景,更有安静的休息环境。如果旅舍能够提供付费的餐饮就更好了。

97%

Avatar for Si yuan

Si yuan,

Sat 08 Feb 2014

Wei, 你好。在旅舍附近,巴士总站对面有许多餐厅,多款国家美食,下次可尝试。

Manager avatar

Manager,

Mon 10 Feb 2014