What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Eco-tourism
  • Relaxing
  • Socialising

Reviews

Très bon accueil. Très bien situé à deux pas de la vieille ville !!

100%

Avatar for CLEMENCE

CLEMENCE,

Sun 04 May 2014

Hello and merci dear friends for such a nice comment for our hostel. Hope to see you again some day. All the best. Hostel Inn Team

Manager avatar

Hostel Inn - Sarajevo,

Tue 06 May 2014

Excellent hostel I stayed in big room with my friends. Our room was comfortable and spacious. The beds were comfortable, the shower was great and the room was very clean.. You can also get a Tea/Coffee 24/7 free at the same place . This hostel is GREAT considering it is steps away from busiest part of the town. The entire staff was extremely friendly 100% recommended.

100%

Avatar for Robin

Robin,

Thu 24 Apr 2014

Thank you for kind words and hope to see you again soon. We wish you all the best. Regards Hostel Inn Staff

Manager avatar

Hostel Inn - Sarajevo,

Sat 26 Apr 2014

Limpio, bastante nuevo y muy bien ubicado, lo peor quizás es que se oye todo, los ruidos de recepción, de otras habitaciones, etc.

87%

Avatar for Ignigo

Ignigo,

Mon 04 Nov 2013

Dear Guest, thank you for your Review. We changed few thing to make our guest more comfortable , hope you gonna like it, and that we are going to fix your impression . Kind regards from our staff.

Manager avatar

Hostel Inn - Sarajevo,

Wed 06 Nov 2013

The place was nice, but too noisy, above a bar.

80%

Avatar for Gergely

Gergely,

Tue 20 Aug 2013

Hello , sorry for late response and thank you for this review .We try to make you as comfortable as possible. All the best.

Manager avatar

Hostel Inn - Sarajevo,

Thu 22 Aug 2013

Bestes Hostel ever!!!

100%

Avatar for Sina

Sina,

Sat 17 Aug 2013

Hello! Your review means a lot to us . Thank you very much.

Manager avatar

Hostel Inn - Sarajevo,

Mon 19 Aug 2013

Très bonne auberge, bien situé, propre.

90%

Avatar for Édouard

Édouard,

Mon 12 Aug 2013

Hello sorry for late response and thank you for this beautiful words about our hostel and staff. All the best.

Manager avatar

Hostel Inn - Sarajevo,

Wed 14 Aug 2013