What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Relaxing
  • Nature-lovers
  • Sightseeing
  • Sports & Activities

Reviews

I didn't sleep because of the snoring of a guy. I usually wear ear plugs and they are normally sufficient but he was beyond a reasonable limit. I suggest to kindly ask to the people if they feel they might be over a reasonable limit for the snoring and try to put them together. I know it might be not fair but, because of that, I didn't enjoy 100% the journey after my stay in your hostel.

80%

Avatar for Alessio

Alessio,

Sun 10 May 2015

pillows very poor and just 1 blanket, no spare one in the cupboard

87%

Avatar for Hugo

Hugo,

Fri 24 Apr 2015

pillows very poor and just 1 blanket, no spare one in the cupboard

87%

Avatar for Hugo

Hugo,

Fri 24 Apr 2015

Bitte bessere Betten und Bettdecken nachrüsten. Richtige Löffel und keine Plastiklöffel! Zucker gibt es auch lose und nicht nur als Würfelzucker abgepackt. Frühstück sehr dürftig, kaum Auswahl und z.T. nicht gesund.

83%

Avatar for Rüdiger

Rüdiger,

Wed 15 Apr 2015

Alles rundum perfekt! Einen 20 minütigen Fußweg muss man zum Strand schon einplanen. Ansonsten alles super. Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit.

93%

Avatar for Pascal

Pascal,

Wed 11 Mar 2015

Very friendly helpful staff. My family really enjoyed our short stay. The kids especially enjoyed the breakfast.

80%

Avatar for Mark

Mark,

Mon 03 Nov 2014

When I arrived I was checked in by a lovely young woman who was Dutch, she was very friendly and welcoming and as a solo traveller I really appreciated this. My room was lovely, very clean, good shower too. The hostel itself is in a beautiful setting and would be perfect for families with young children. Lovely bar/relaxing area and nice to sit outside in the entrance area in the evening too. First class and five stars all around!

97%

Avatar for Jan

Jan,

Wed 01 Oct 2014

Not heard of this place before & not easy to find. When I first looked at the site there did not appear to be any hostels on the coast but when I went through the list on the webpage presented I found a button at the bottom that said 'show more' and there is was with a few others not on the first map I saw. That needs to be reviewed. This place is excellent and I highly recommend it for anyone coming across to France & Belgium or further afield especially if you are on a late ferry from the UK.

83%

Avatar for John

John,

Mon 22 Sep 2014