What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Food-lovers
  • Shopping
  • Unique atmosphere
  • Culture

Reviews

necesita reparar los cosas pequenos. rquipo de douche por ejemplo- reparar los (plugs ingles) electronico. trato de usar un plug por mis cellular. y plug no estaba functiona

87%

Avatar for joseph

joseph,

Sun 15 Feb 2015

Very Nice.

100%

Avatar for Antonio

Antonio,

Tue 30 Sep 2014

good facilities

93%

Avatar for david

david,

Sun 06 Apr 2014

The inside of this hostel is built very openly with windows and courtyards and voids, consequently constantly hears all the noises of the same guests from the lobby to the terrace. And moreover hotel managers are too lenient and indulgent with people who constantly smoke and get drunk late at night disturbing others. It seems that this hotel rules are skipped and not worry about the people who complain of these incidents, especially people who for one reason or another a period of several weeks stay in the hotel. And being able to sleep at a reasonable time as may be from 10-11 pm at night, it becomes difficult and frustrating.

83%

Avatar for Maria

Maria,

Sat 15 Mar 2014

Hola Doña Maria, nos sentimos muy tristes saber que su estadía con nosotros no fue placentera para usted, durante las 3 semanas que estuvo hospedada en Geo, en cuanto a sus reclamos, sobre huéspedes fumando y consumiendo licor en las habitaciones, le recordamos que cada vez que usted nos hacia saber, nosotros subíamos a revisar y nunca encontramos a nadie fumando en las habitaciones. Para nosotros siempre ha sido muy importante mantener la calma y la tranquilidad al interior de Geohostel, nuevamente disculpenos por no haber hecho de su estadía de una experiencia placentera. We are very sorry your stay at our hostel was not a pleasant experience during your three weeks staying with us. Regarding to your complaints about other guests smoking in their rooms, We remind you that every time you told us about it, We inspected the rooms and never found any evidence of smoking. We take very seriously any complaints our guest may have. We apologize and hope to have you back with us in the near future.

Manager avatar

Geo Hostel,

Mon 17 Mar 2014

O hostel é ótimo, mas o staff deveria ser mais atuante: pessoas falavam na área dos computadores próxima aos quartos após a meia noite e o responsável não fez nada.

93%

Avatar for Nancy

Nancy,

Thu 06 Mar 2014

El hostel esta bien ubicado es nuevo y moderno pero no tiene espacios comunes que inviten a compartir, la cocina es muy pequeña, el desayuno es escaso y tenes que desayunar rapido porque no hay suficiente espacio, por otro lado es muy limpio y esta bien cerca de la zona de bares.

90%

Avatar for Denise

Denise,

Thu 23 Jan 2014

Staff was always friendly and helpful.

100%

Avatar for Diane

Diane,

Mon 30 Dec 2013

Excelente sitio. Muy recomendado.

100%

Avatar for Danilo

Danilo,

Fri 20 Sep 2013