What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Sightseeing
  • Culture
  • Shopping
  • Socialising

Reviews

the hostel is wonderful, very clean and the people ,especially reception and cooks are super friendly. Loved it and will come back for sure next year !

100%

Avatar for TAMILI

TAMILI,

Wed 04 Mar 2015

Hello! We are glad for you liked your stay! We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Youth Hostel Lisbon

Manager avatar

CATIA FIDALGO,

Fri 06 Mar 2015

Stayed for 5 days. Really liked it as we were a three and had a room to ourselves. The breakfast was very good and people friendly and helpful. Only one noisey school group on last night but you expect young people in hosels and it wan't the hostel staffs fault they were noisey. Lovely snack bar over the road Wine one euro a glass, filled to the brim!

93%

Avatar for robert

robert,

Sat 28 Feb 2015

Hello! We are glad for you lked your stay! We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Youth Hostel Lisbon

Manager avatar

CATIA FIDALGO,

Mon 02 Mar 2015

The bathrooms are not very clean and don't have soap. There are no lockers at the reception plus the internet service is on/off: disappointed overall.

70%

Avatar for Jade

Jade,

Sun 22 Feb 2015

Hello! Customer's opinion is a priority for us and for this reason we value all comments. We apologize for your stay have not corresponded to your expectations. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Youth Hostel Lisbon Center

Manager avatar

CATIA FIDALGO,

Tue 24 Feb 2015

Perfect location, walking distance to city centre, cinemas and the relaxing park of Gulbenkian. Very friendly staff. It would be great with yogurt without sugar.

100%

Avatar for INGA

INGA,

Fri 20 Feb 2015

Hello! We are glad for you liked your stay. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, Youth Hostel Lisbon

Manager avatar

CATIA FIDALGO,

Sun 22 Feb 2015

Improvements: better toilet seats, fix shower booths in male's bathroom on second floor, better room heating, power outlet for each bed

77%

Avatar for Carlos

Carlos,

Tue 17 Feb 2015

Hello! Customer's opinion is a priority for us and for this reason we value all comments. We hope to see you soon! Best Regards, Youth Hostel Lisbon Center

Manager avatar

CATIA FIDALGO,

Thu 19 Feb 2015