Désolés, contenu actuellement indisponible en affichage mobile. Revenir à l'affichage bureau pour accéder à cette page.

Lhasa - Lhasa Sonam YH

11 De Ji South Road, Lhasa, 850015, China

Localisez-nous sur une carte

Note globale 100%

Depuis 1 Revue

Note auberge de jeunesse (1)

Catégorie d'évaluation Pourcentage de satisfaction
Personnel 100%
Propreté 100%
Emplacement 100%
Sécurité 100%
Service 100%
Confort 100%
Note environnementale 100%

Book your stay at Lhasa - Lhasa Sonam YH in Lhasa

10 personnes ou plus ?
lhasa-lhasa-sonam-yh

Lhasa auberge de jeunesse

auberge de jeunesse Lhasa

Hostelling International

Bienvenue dans notre auberge de jeunesse

L’auberge de jeunesse internationale Sonam se trouve au 11 South Digi Road, en plein cœur de Lhassa, près de la montagne du « roi médecin », avec ses sculptures rupestres, à seulement 15 mn de marche du palais du Potala et tout près de nombreux restaurants et troquets. Un peu plus loin, des sites touristiques tels que le Nobulinka, le musée du Tibet, le musée Xue (un musée d’histoire tibétaine), le sanctuaire de GuanDi et le parc du roi dragon. Avec l’accès aisé à tous ces lieux, son emplacement panoramique et un accès très facile aux transports en commun, cette auberge de jeunesse est un lieu très confortable et très pratique. En tibétain, Sonam signifie « bénédiction éternelle ». Cependant ce mot a une connotation plus profonde : si vous êtes juste et droit, que vous révérez l’honnêteté, que vous faites preuve d’humilité et de gentillesse, que vous gardez une attitude paisible et que vous manifestez amour et compassion, vous serez éternellement bénis. Et c’est notre souhait à tous à l’auberge de jeunesse international Sonam de Lhassa : que notre établissement manifeste son sens le plus profond et ce faisant, que soient bénis les nombreux clients qui l’atteignent. L’auberge de jeunesse propose dortoir, chambre double, chambre à 2 lits et chambre pour 3 personnes, wifi gratuit, laverie, restaurant, infos touristiques, location de vélos, bagagerie, service de réservation de billets.

Prix

Les tarifs indiqués s'appliquent aux non-adhérents

Désolé, il n’ya pas de disponibilité pour les dates que vous avez choisies ou l’hôtel est fermé. Veuillez vous référer aux informations de l’hôtel pour les coordonnées et dates d’ouverture.

Chambres partagées - Par personne et par nuit

Lits

Chambre privée - Par chambre et par nuit

Chambres

Informations importantes

  • Check-in 24 h / 24 non disponible
  • Caution à verser à l'arrivée
  • Pièce d'identité officielle avec photo exigée
  • Les moins de 5 ans ne peuvent être hébergés à l’Auberge de Jeunesse.
  • Les moins de 18 ans doivent être accompagnés
  • Les moins de ans ne peuvent être hébergés en chambre partagée que s'ils sont accompagnés.
  • L'adhésion peut être achetée à l'arrivée à l'auberge de jeunesse.
  • Les tarifs indiqués s'appliquent aux non-adhérents
  • Limited options de paiement s'appliquent à l'auberge de jeunesse check-in
  • L'Auberge de Jeunesse n'accepte que les règlements en espèces (et dans la devise locale)
  • L'Auberge de Jeunesse n'accepte pas les animaux
  • Les prix et informations concernant la disponibilité des produits sont aussi précis que possible mais peuvent être sujets à modification au moment de la validation

Installations

Installations

Loisirs et remise en forme

  • Salle commune
  • Jardin
  • Aire de jeux
  • Salle de télévision

Nourriture et boissons

  • Café / bistro
  • Bar / pub sous licence IV

Installations - accès Internet

  • Wi-Fi

Equipements - Services à-auberge

  • Climatisation
  • Supérette
  • Location de vélos
  • Laverie
  • Casiers disponibles
  • Local à bagages - Disponible pendant les heures d'ouverture de la réception de l'auberge
Horaires d'ouverture

Horaires d'ouverture


Réception
Check-in:

Entrer en contact

Entrer en contact

Tél.. 0086-891-6927969

sonamyh@qq.com

Avis

Avis

Our only comment is the place we stay said they did not receive the order number we placed with you. That mean you did not send our order to our host.. PLease improve.

100%

Avatar for YuekMing

YuekMing,

Dim 04 Juin 2017

感觉上来说,并不如其他hostel那么乐于帮助旅客。没有那么热情,但是旅社很干净。

80%

Avatar for Weiyao

Weiyao,

Lun 23 Sep 2013

Emplacement

Emplacement
À proximité de l'auberge de jeunesse

À proximité de l'auberge de jeunesse

Attractions à proximité

  • Centre ville
  • Zone montagneuse
  • Musées / galeries d'art
  • Parcs / espaces verts
Nous trouver

Nous trouver

Airport
Depuis l'aéroport : prendre la navette de l'aéroport (25 CNY) jusqu'à South De Ji Road, puis continuer tout droit dans le même sens (vers l'est) sur environ 100 m jusqu'au bâtiment Shanghai et encore pendant 2 - 3 minutes. Notre auberge de jeunesse se trouve sur le côté droit de la première allée.
Bus
Depuis la gare routière (ouest) de Lhassa : 1. Prendre le bus 89 ou 86 (1 CNY) jusqu’à South De Ji Road, puis continuer dans le même sens, tout droit (vers l’est) sur environ 100 mètres, jusqu’à Shi Ji Guang Chang (place du siècle), pendre South De Ji road (à l’ouest de la place du siècle) vers le sud jusqu'au bâtiment Shanghai et encore pendant 2 - 3 minutes. Notre auberge de jeunesse se trouve sur le côté droit de la première allée. 2. Prendre le bus 201 ou 202 (2 CNY) jusqu’à South De Ji Road, l’hôtel Shi Ji (du siècle) se trouvant de l’autre côté de la route. Prendre South De Ji road (sur le côté ouest) vers le nord pendant 2 – 3 minutes. En apercevant un panneau bleu, tourner à gauche pour prendre une petite allée ; bienvenue dans notre auberge de jeunesse :)) 3. Sinon, le plus pratique : prendre un taxi (environ 10 CNY) ou un rickshaw pour environ 4 CNY jusqu’à notre auberge. Depuis la gare routière (est) de Lhassa : Prendre le bus 502 (2 CNY) jusqu’à South De Ji Road puis continuer dans le même sens, tout droit (vers l’est) sur environ 100 mètres, jusqu’à Shi Ji Guang Chang (place du siècle), pendre South De Ji road (à l’ouest de la place du siècle) vers le sud jusqu'au bâtiment Shanghai et encore pendant 2 - 3 minutes. Notre auberge de jeunesse se trouve sur le côté droit de la première allée.
Ferry/bateau
Néant
Métro
Néant
Un autre moyen de transport
11 South De Ji Road 850015 Lhasa Sonam provides 2 parking lots free of charge for self-driving travelling guests.
Rail
Depuis la gare : prendre le bus 89 ou 86 (1 CNY) jusqu'à South De Ji Road, puis continuer dans le même sens, tout droit (vers l’est) sur environ 100 mètres, jusqu’à Shi Ji Guang Chang (place du siècle), pendre South De Ji road (à l’ouest de la place du siècle) vers le sud jusqu'au bâtiment Shanghai et encore pendant 2 - 3 minutes. Notre auberge de jeunesse se trouve sur le côté droit de la première allée.

Récemment visualisés

Lhasa - Lhasa Sonam YH

Sorry, this content is not currently available in the mobile view. Switch back to desktop view to access this page.

Lhasa - Lhasa Sonam YH

11 De Ji South Road, Lhasa, 850015, China

See us on a map

Book your stay at Lhasa - Lhasa Sonam YH in Lhasa

10 or more people?
lhasa-lhasa-sonam-yh

Lhasa Hostel

Hostel Lhasa

Hostelling International

Welcome to our hostel

Sonam International Youth Hostel is located at 11 South Digi Road in the heart of Lhasa, close to "Medicine King" Mountain with its stone carvings, only a 15-minute walk from the Potala Palace and right near many restaurants and eateries. Not much farther away are such tourist sites as the Nobulinka, Tibet Museum, "Xue" Museum (a museum of Tibetan history), GuanDi Shrine, and Dragon King Park. With its access to all these spots, plus its scenic location and easy access to public transportation, this hostel is a comfortable and very convenient place to stay. In Tibetan, "Sonam" means "eternal blessing." However, the word also embodies a deeper connotation: If people would extend righteousness and mercy, revere honesty, show humility and gentleness, maintain a peaceful attitude, and demonstrate love and compassion, then they will be eternally blessed. It is the desire of us at Lhasa''s Sonam International Youth Hostel that our guest house manifest this deeper meaning and, in so doing, to bless the numerous guests that make their way to our hostel.

Hostel provides dormitory, double bed room, twin room and 3 persons room, Free Wi-Fi, laundry, restaurant, tourism information, bicycle rental, luggage storage, tickets service.

Prices

Prices are non-member prices

Dorms - Per guest per night

Beds

Private - Per room per night

Rooms

Important info

  • 24-hour check-in is not available
  • A deposit is payable at check-in.
  • Government-issued photo ID is required to check in.
  • Children under the age of 5 are unable to be accommodated under all circumstances.
  • Children under the age of 18 must be accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
  • Children under the age of are unable to be accommodated in shared dormitories unless accompanied by a parent or legal guardian.
  • Membership can be purchased on arrival at hostel.
  • Rates quoted assume guests are not members of Hostelling International or a National Youth Hostel Association
  • Limited payment options apply at hostel check-in
  • Payment methods accepted at hostel are cash only in local currency.
  • Pets are not permitted in the hostel.
  • Prices and product availability is as accurate as possible but may be subject to change during checkout

Facilities

Facilities

Leisure & Fitness

  • Common room
  • Garden
  • Playground
  • TV room

Food & Drink

  • Cafe/Bistro
  • Licenced Bar/Pub

Facilities - Internet Access

  • Wifi

Facilities - In-Hostel Services

  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Shop
  • Cycle Rental
  • Laundry Facilities
  • Lockers Available
  • Luggage Room - Available during hostel reception times
Opening times

Opening times


Reception:
Check-in:

Get in touch

Get in touch

Tel. 0086-891-6927969

sonamyh@qq.com

Reviews

Reviews

感觉上来说,并不如其他hostel那么乐于帮助旅客。没有那么热情,但是旅社很干净。

80%

Avatar for Weiyao

Weiyao,

Mon 23 Sep 2013

Location

Location
Around the hostel

Around the hostel

Nearby attractions

  • City Centre
  • Mountainous Area
  • Museums / Art Galleries
  • Parks / Green Area
Getting to us

Getting to us

Airport
From the airport: take the airport shuttle bus (RMB25) to South De Ji Road then follow the same direction and go ahead (towards the east)for about 100 meters when you hit the Shanghai Building go straight for 2-3 minutes. Our hostel is on the right hand side of the first alley.
Bus
From Lhasa Bus Station(West): 1. take the bus NO. 89 or 86 (RMB1) to South De Ji Road then follow the same direction and go ahead (towards the east)for about 100 meters when you hit 'Shi Ji Guang Chang (Century Square)' follow the South De Ji road (to the west of 'Century Square') towards south when you hit the Shanghai Building go straight for 2-3 minutes. Our hostel is on the right hand side of the first alley. 2、take the bus NO. 201 or 202 (RMB2) to South De Ji Road where you can see Shi Ji Hotel (Century Hotel) across the road.Follow the South De Ji road (of the west side) towards north for 2-3 minutes. When you see a blue board turn left into the small alley--welcome to our hostel:)) 3、Or the most convenient way take the taxi about RMB10 or the rickshaw about RMB4 directly to our hostel From Lhasa Bus Station(East): take the bus NO. 502(RMB2) to South De Ji Road then then follow the same direction and go ahead (towards the east)for about 100 meters when you hit 'Shi Ji Guang Chang (Century Square)' follow the South De Ji road (to the west of 'Century Square') towards south when you hit the Shanghai Building go straight for 2-3 minutes. Our hostel is on the right hand side of the first alley.
Ferry/Boat
N/A
Underground/Metro
N/A
Alternate Transport
11 South De Ji Road 850015 Lhasa Sonam provides 2 parking lots free of charge for self-driving travelling guests.
Rail
From the train station: take the bus NO. 89 or 86 (RMB1) to South De Ji Road then then follow the same direction and go ahead (towards the east)for about 100 meters when you hit 'Shi Ji Guang Chang (Century Square)' follow the South De Ji road (to the west of 'Century Square') towards south when you hit the Shanghai Building go straight for 2-3 minutes. Our hostel is on the right hand side of the first alley.

Recently Viewed

Lhasa - Lhasa Sonam YH