What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Sightseeing
  • Sports & Activities
  • Culture
  • Eco-tourism

Reviews

les lits sont sautillant! juste les battements de mon cœur me fessait sautiller à cause des ressorts!

87%

Avatar for david

david,

Sat 06 Dec 2014

AJ très chère

83%

Avatar for isabelle

isabelle,

Thu 30 Oct 2014

The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The location is a bit out of the way and the directions from HI are the longest way to get there. There were fuzzy spiders of prehistoric size in the room and in the bathroom, but over all a good experience.

83%

Avatar for Kimberlee

Kimberlee,

Tue 16 Sep 2014

If you're going to be near your Pepperdine student - stay at the Hotel Mirabeau - closer, nicer, and about the same price. If you're not fully able bodied, do yourself a favor - stay home, unless you have someone who can really help you and have a driver. The bus and train system is wonderful (get your Swiss pass before you leave home for best rates - at least a week in advance) but the hills are just TOO much with any kind of assistive device.

67%

Avatar for Gail

Gail,

Sat 07 Jun 2014

Didn't quite like to sleep in a mixed dorm. I prefer when they're gender separate, but OK in general.

77%

Avatar for Veronica

Veronica,

Mon 02 Jun 2014

It is convenient to get the hostel from the train station, subway plus bus. Within 5 min I can go to lakeside by foot, breakfast is delicious. Working staff are very nice. The room is clean and comfortable. I stayed at the lake till 10PM and the next morning I was at the lake from 5:30 to 7:30. Sitting at waterside looking at the Alps, that was a good experience. You can have a bonfire party too. Great hostel, with the warmth of home. thank you.

100%

Avatar for RUIRU

RUIRU,

Tue 20 May 2014

I had the bad experience with the service of your staff. A man who was in charge @ evening time has not good attitude and gave me the bad service. Another bad experience was the shower rooms "most" were out of service and the toilets were dirty. This shows that the resources of this hostel is not ready to serve the client (staff and facilities)

47%

Avatar for Ladda

Ladda,

Sat 17 May 2014

Die Bewertung ist eine Bewertung der Umfrage und nicht eine Bewertung der Jugendherberge. Ich will nicht sagen müssen, was ich sagen darf und über das schweigen müssen was ich sagen møchte. Warum darf ich auf das Mail nicht direkt antworten, das was ich zur Jugendherberge sagen møchte. Dies kønnte Ihnen mehr helfen als Ihre vorfabrizierten Kreuze. Ich erwarte eine faire Møglichkeit, das sagen zu kønnen, was ich will. Geben Sie mir die Møglichkeit auf p@peos.no

20%

Avatar for Peter

Peter,

Thu 01 May 2014