Sorry, this content is not currently available in the mobile view. Switch back to desktop view to access this page.

Carcassonne

The youth hostel is located in the heart of the medieval UNESCO World Heritage City.

90 %

  • Dorm
    From €23.30
  • Private
    From €52.60
10 or more people?
carcassonne

What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Sightseeing
  • Culture
  • Unique atmosphere
  • Relaxing

Hostel rating (50)

90 %

Rating category Satisfaction percentage
Staff 94%
Cleanliness 86%
Location 98%
Security 90%
Service 92%
Comfort 80%

Green rating

82%

Reviews

Wonderful stay, can't wait to return. Very kind and friendly staff, great conversation.

100%

Avatar for Amanda

Amanda,

Wed 10 Feb 2016

Good free breakfast included!

97%

Avatar for Jason

Jason,

Thu 12 Nov 2015

Hello thank you for your positive comments. we take the opportunity to wish you a beautiful Christmas and New year and yet very beautiful trips soon to receive you l

Manager avatar

Carcassonne,

Sat 14 Nov 2015

It's a wonderful place with really amazing people. Very clean, they are always ready to help with a big smile. Located in the best place, Citte Medievale.

100%

Avatar for Ana

Ana,

Thu 12 Nov 2015

Hello thank you for your positive comments: it is always a pleasure to receive travelers. we take the opportunity to wish you a beautiful Christmas and New year and yet very beautiful trips soon to receive you l

Manager avatar

Carcassonne,

Sat 14 Nov 2015

Les vibrations du frigo senties dans la chambre 10

97%

Avatar for Catherine

Catherine,

Sun 01 Nov 2015

Bonjour merci d'avoir pris le temps d'écrire un petit mot ! Effectivement , les hottes de la cuisine sont parfois gênantes! merci de nous excusez de ce désagrément: le personnel est maintenant au courant et la chambre 10 sera donnée en dernier recours . j'en profite pour te souhaiter de merveilleuses fêtes de fin d'année et plein de magnifiques voyages Cordialement

Manager avatar

Carcassonne,

Tue 03 Nov 2015

Le petit déjeuner était super et le personnel très gentil.

97%

Avatar for Lorena

Lorena,

Fri 30 Oct 2015

Bonjour le personnel de l'auberge de Carcassonne est très sensible à ce compliment. Nous avons toujours, nous aussi, du bonheur à rencontrer des gens sympathiques. j'en profite pour te souhaiter à toi et tous les tiens de très bonnes fêtes de fin d'année ! Sourires, Paix , Voyages pour 2016

Manager avatar

Carcassonne,

Sun 01 Nov 2015