Sorry, this content is not currently available in the mobile view. Switch back to desktop view to access this page.

Cadouin

In Périgord Noir, country cuisine and authentic landscapes, between Sarlat and Bergerac, take a journey in time.

91 %

  • Private
    From €51.00
10 or more people?
cadouin

What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Nature-lovers
  • Sightseeing
  • Relaxing
  • Culture

Hostel rating (8)

91 %

Rating category Satisfaction percentage
Staff 97%
Cleanliness 87%
Location 93%
Security 92%
Service 93%
Comfort 82%

Green rating

87%

Reviews

All the staff there are always very helpful and friendly. The fresh coffee and French bread and jam for breakfast is delicious.

100%

Avatar for JK

JK,

Sat 12 Sep 2015

Thank you very much for your kindly message. All the staff will welcome you with great pleasure if you come back to Cadouin!

Manager avatar

Cadouin,

Mon 14 Sep 2015

All the staff there are always very helpful and friendly. The fresh coffee and French bread and jam for breakfast is delicious.

100%

Avatar for JK

JK,

Sat 12 Sep 2015

Wonderful experience in a unique location. Too bad that the wooden floor is a bit noisy (the people next to my room got up at 6 a.m.). I know there is nothing to do about that, and it wil absolutely not prevent me to come back.

97%

Avatar for Jacqueline

Jacqueline,

Fri 11 Sep 2015

Thanks for your message. We'll welcome you with great pleasure another time at Cadouin!

Manager avatar

Cadouin,

Sun 13 Sep 2015

Unglaublich schöne Lage, ideal um ein paar schöne Tage zu verbringen. Die Doppelzimmer sind einfach (vor allem die Matratzen könnten besser sein), aber ausreichend. Sehr nettes, hilfsbereites Personal. Das angrenzende Dorf ist wirklich wunderschön und man kann gemütlich und preiswert essen. Das Frühstück ist ebenfalls einfach und gut. Am besten Schlafsack mitnehmen. Selbstversorgung in der Küche im Innenhof ist ebenfalls möglich. Empfehlenswert.

90%

Avatar for Isabel

Isabel,

Sat 05 Sep 2015

Vielen Dank für Ihren Hinweis. Wir hoffen, Sie wieder zu sehen.

Manager avatar

Cadouin,

Mon 07 Sep 2015

un endroit magnifique...dormir dans un lieu aussi magique c'est un vrai luxe ... je conseille vraiment à tous et à toutes de dormir au moins une fois dans cette auberge

100%

Avatar for Cecile

Cecile,

Mon 31 Aug 2015

Nous vous remercions vivement pour votre message qui nous a fait très chaud au cœur. C'est avec grand plaisir que nous vous accueillerons une nouvelle fois lors de votre prochain passage à Cadouin.

Manager avatar

Cadouin,

Wed 02 Sep 2015