What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Food-lovers
  • Culture
  • Partying
  • Sightseeing

Reviews

nice place to stay- big rooms, high ceilings and clean

80%

Avatar for michael

michael,

Tue 23 Jul 2013

Thank you very much, Michael! It is a nice old building, I agree. Cheers, Barbora

Manager avatar

Manager,

Thu 25 Jul 2013

Staff were great. It's a little strange that people in room 5 have to pass through room 4, where I was staying, but it wasn't a problem while I was there. Great location.

90%

Avatar for Charles

Charles,

Sun 21 Jul 2013

Hello Charles, thank you for your high rating of Hostel Fleda! And the walkthrough rooms.. At least they are cheaper! And there is not many people walking through it anyway.

Manager avatar

Manager,

Tue 23 Jul 2013

Ich habe gut geschlafen aber man hört die Basse der Music vom Lokal nebenan

93%

Avatar for A Nesrin

A Nesrin,

Thu 25 Apr 2013

Leider WLAN down

93%

Avatar for Ingrid

Ingrid,

Tue 09 Apr 2013

Hello Ingrit, thank you for such a high rating, I see you were very satisfied with us, even though, as you write, the WLAN did not work the best way. We will make it work it out. Greetings, Barbora

Manager avatar

Manager,

Thu 11 Apr 2013

The staff at Hostel Fleda were extremely friendly and helpful. Thanks in particular to Ivana at reception, who went out of her way to find directions to the Masaryk Automotodromo via public transport!

87%

Avatar for Deepali

Deepali,

Thu 04 Apr 2013

Hello, thank you very much for such a positive feedback! We try to be maximally helpful, so we are glad you were satisfied. You are always welcome back. Greetings, Barbora

Manager avatar

Manager,

Sat 06 Apr 2013