What travellers think

Travellers that stayed here think this hostel is best for

  • Partying

Reviews

Disgusting place. A disgrace to IYH. Tony

37%

Avatar for Tony

Tony,

Thu 19 Mar 2015

Disgusting place. A disgrace to IYH. Tony

37%

Avatar for Tony

Tony,

Thu 19 Mar 2015

El hostel más sucio que he ido en años!, en general , en el dormitorio y en la cocina. Baño tapado, poca luz en general, sombrío, pero la peor parte es la falta de higiene. No entiendo cómo puede pertenecer a hihostel suponiendo que tienen que cumplir con ciertos parámetros básicos.

47%

Avatar for Alicia

Alicia,

Thu 14 Nov 2013

Tuve la oportunidad de estar en este hermoso Hostel en la ciudad de Bogotá, aunque la fría Bogotá estuvo siempre opaca, la calidad y sencillez de este hostel me hicieron pasar un excelente momento, un excelente servicio de recepción siempre dispuestos a resolver todas las preguntas y resolver las dudas de ubicación un saludo grande desde Londres...

100%

Avatar for Camilo

Camilo,

Tue 12 Nov 2013

This is one of the bests HOstels i've ever been, it is clean, warm and beautiful, thanks to Fatima for everything.

100%

Avatar for Mauricio

Mauricio,

Tue 12 Nov 2013

Mucho ruido por la noche, teníamos el timbre de la entrada cerca y suena muchas veces por la noche

87%

Avatar for ALBERTO

ALBERTO,

Thu 22 Aug 2013

Not really clean (but mostly fault of other clients disrespecting the rules, e.g. clean up the kitchen after cooking) and some of the rooms are quite dark and noisy. The locks are not really worth their name but you can use lockers for small stuff at the reception. Apart from that it is still a really nice place with a beautiful patio and places to chill and people there are always friendly and helpful.

73%

Avatar for lucia

lucia,

Wed 07 Aug 2013

Hi Lucia, Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate your comments to improve our service at Fatima Hostel. So sad to hear other people disrespect the rules we have established, especially in our kitchen, but we will try to create a new method that makes other people can follow them. We hope you come back to give you our best service again. Thanks!

Manager avatar

Manager,

Fri 09 Aug 2013

The hostel had no activities: no tours, no parties, nothing. Although it had a board listing several things to do, once we asked at the reception they'd said there was nothing. I moved after the second night to another hostel.

63%

Avatar for Larissa

Larissa,

Thu 06 Jun 2013

Larissa, thank you so much for your review. This will help us to improve our great service. I am so sorry to hear that you didn't get any touristic and/or activity information. Actually, we have a WHOLE department of Activities. We do have different kind of activities all week long and on Friday's we also have parties and special events. For example, we have tours to different towns nearby like Zipaquira and the Salt Cathedral. We have more than 20 tours and activities to do in the city. If you want, you can check our website to see the information of each one. If you ever come to Bogota, please come back here and we are sure you will have one of your best experiences in traveling.

Manager avatar

Manager,

Sat 08 Jun 2013